Term and Holiday Dates for 2020/21

Autumn 2020

  • School term: Monday 31st August to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Staff Training: Monday 31st August to Tuesday 1st September – school closed to students
  • Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • School term: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020
  • Winter break: Monday 21st December to Monday 4th January 2021

Spring 2021

  • Staff Training: Monday 4th January 2021 – school closed to students
  • School term: Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • School term: Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Easter break: Thursday 1st April to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer 2021

  • School term: Monday 12th April to Friday 30th April 2021
  • Eid ul Fitr Holidays: Monday 3rd May to Friday 14th April 2021
  • School term: Monday 17th April to Friday 28th April 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • School term: Monday 7th June to Thursday 15th July 2021
  • Summer break: Friday 16th June 2021